HOME > Contact Us > Contact

Bestar Steel Co., Ltd

Address: Hunan Steel Industrial Zone,No.9 Xiangfu Road, Yuhua District,Changsha,Hunan,China

Postcode: 410116                  Tel: 0086-731-88678532            Fax: 0086-731-88678531

General Inquirysales@bestarpipe.com 

CEO Email: ceo@bestarpipe.com                

General Manager: Jason Tong     Email: jason@bestarpipe.com



Overseas Sales Department:

Europe &Central Asia & Western Asia Region:           American Region:
Manager: Owen Wong                               Manager: Grace Cai
Tel: 0086-731-88678537                              Tel: 0086-731-88678532 
Southeast & Asia Region -1:                         Southeast & Asia Region -2:
Manager: Season Kwok                           Manager: Min Yu
Tel: 0086-731-88706080                                Tel: 0086-731-88727975
Middle East Region -1:                             Middle East Region -2:   
Manager: Amy Shaw                                 Manager: Stephen Lou
Tel: 0086-731-88706029                            Tel: 0086-731-88678538
Oceania Region:                                   Africa Region:
Manager: Sabrina Shek Manager: Winnie Shen
Tel: 0086-731-88706080                              Tel: 0086-731-88678538 



Quality Control Department:  Production Department:
Email:quality@bestarpipe.com Email: production@bestarpipe.com
Technology R&D Center:  Purchasing Department:  
 Email:rd@bestarpipe.com  Email: purchase@bestarpipe.com  
Financial Department: H&R Department:
Email:financial@bestarpipe.com Email:hr@bestarpipe.com
Warehouses Department: Customer Service Department:
Email:warehouse@bestarpipe.com Email:services@bestarpipe.com
Logistics Department: Risk Management Committee:
Email:logistics@bestarpipe.com Email:manage@bestarpipe.com

  

    ©2012-2015 Bestar Steel.All Right Reserved     Privacy Policy    Terms and Conditions     Site Map